FRAMFIELD PARISH COUNCIL

Hereby gives notice of a Environment Committee Meeting to be held on Wednesday, 1 April 2009 commencing at 8 pm in Framfield Memorial Hall.

To: Councillors David Andrews (Chairman), Myran Eade, Maria Naylor, Ian

Paisley and Fred Thurston (Vice Chairman).

For Information: Councillors Brian Hodge, Rob Newton and Eryl Thomas.

Councillor Chris Dowling (ESCC).

Mr Michael Higgs and Michael Oates (ESCC, Highways) have been invited to the meeting to follow up on the discussions at the last meeting.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of the last meeting: 28 January 2009.
- 4. Matters arising
 - Update Community Speed Watch Scheme Brian.
 - Roads 'Wish List' for the Parish.
 - Streetlighting
 - Update on the new contract with Direct Technical Services Clerk.
 - Footpaths
 - Parish Council Footpath Survey update Clerk.
- 5. Any Other Business.
- 6. Date of next meeting: Wednesday, 3 June 2009.

ANN NEWTON Parish Clerk (01825) 890182 23 March 2011

a Subverta